Reviews

At Custom Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
75 Reviews

Judy Wiggins
06/23/2022
Anthony was a great professional guy any employer would want. He cares for his actions on the job. He has a great personality. AND is a very respectful and honest young man! I welcome him into my home anytime.
Ed Long
06/19/2022
A pleasure to do business with. From the office staff to the onsite tech, they were excellent. Terry was the onsite tech and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He was on time, knew what he was doing and took care of the issue quickly. Thank you Terry. I will do business with this company in the future.
Greg Page
06/18/2022
These guys are great, took him a bit to get the A/C going but it's all good now!!
Paula Barker
06/15/2022
Very nice staff from the office employees to the technician. They came out quickly and the technician was very knowledgeable. He had it repaired in a matter of a few minutes. The price was very reasonable I would recommend Custom to anyone needing installation or repairs. Thank you Custom.
Kellen Johnson
06/05/2022
Donna Flack
05/10/2022
Tennessee Gaming
04/23/2022
Pattie Kelly
04/18/2022
Thanks to John in sales. He fully understood what we were wanting to do by installing 1 new furnace and 1 air conditioner to replace 2 old furnaces and 2 air conditioners. To the installers Doug, Eddie, and Carl for removing all the old equipment, reworking the duct work to operate efficiently using one unit. Lastly to the techs Brandon and Daniel who made several trips to our house making certain we had the thermostat that would heat and cool house evenly and we fully understood how to operate it. Thanks again fellows great Job!
John Kelly
04/18/2022
Peter Durant
03/28/2022
Bronwyn Sword
02/26/2022
Always a good experience. Customer service is great. Always polite and responsive. We have been customers for emergencies and regular maintenance and we haven't had any bad experiences.
Ryan Wolfe
01/21/2022
When your heat stops working in the middle of winter you call Custom! Our unit was 24yrs old and on its last leg. The techs came out almost immediately after we called and tried their best to save us some money and fix the old unit. It was past saving so we decided to purchase a new unit. They were very quick/professional in getting the new unit installed to make sure my family didn't go without heat any longer than we had to. I highly recommend Custom to anyone who wants peace of mind knowing they are getting the best service around for the best price possible.
Blake Ford
01/09/2022
Great small business. Fair and honest.
Levi Abernathey
12/01/2021
These guys were awesome! A crew of 2 showed up on time and made short work of a virgin install. Our system is nicely trimmed, squared, and leveled. Everything works as it should and the employees showed us the basics of operation. I would highly recommend this company as it was recommended to us.
Milton Hampton II
11/26/2021
This is the go to place for heating and air. Had a breakdown called and they came out the next day. Problem solved. Very satisfied with this company.
Tara Eaves
10/27/2021
Very professional and on time. The techs answered all of my questions and explained every step. I definitely recommend! I just bought a new house and needed a new heat pump. They came out and done my quote and sent the email with options and the price with and without financing. Very happy with my experience. The techs were Seth, Scott, and Jobe. Very polite and professional. Thank you all!
Gypsy Rose
10/18/2021
When we turned on our heat for the first time this season, the blower immediately began a loud, definitely not normal vibration. We called Custom, and they came out the same day. Our issue was minor - thankfully, and easily fixed. Professional, courteous service all the way around.
Denise Henderson
09/28/2021
Very professional from the start of the project to the finish. The installation was fast, clean, and professional. Highly recommend
Amber Cradic (BABYGIRL)
08/31/2021
Jaime McClellan
08/18/2021
Best customer service and prices. We got several quotes before choosing Custom Heating & Air. They were professional and friendly with the best prices and warranty that no one else could beat. They did an amazing job installing our new heat pump and gas furnace unit. Their work is always outstanding!
Hugh Testerman
08/12/2021
Lady Lexi
07/14/2021
Miranda
06/29/2021
Very responsive customer service and the technicians were great! They had to install a new unit inside and out, even having to go back for more parts. They were at my house ALL DAY and only took one break, kept us updated about what was going on and really worked hard in this unbearable heat. Would recommend to anybody.
Chad Simpson
06/20/2021
Sally Machado
06/13/2021
See All Reviews