Reviews

At Custom Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
59 Reviews

Gypsy Rose
10/18/2021
When we turned on our heat for the first time this season, the blower immediately began a loud, definitely not normal vibration. We called Custom, and they came out the same day. Our issue was minor - thankfully, and easily fixed. Professional, courteous service all the way around.
Denise Henderson
09/28/2021
Very professional from the start of the project to the finish. The installation was fast, clean, and professional. Highly recommend
Amber Cradic (BABYGIRL)
08/31/2021
Jaime McClellan
08/18/2021
Best customer service and prices. We got several quotes before choosing Custom Heating & Air. They were professional and friendly with the best prices and warranty that no one else could beat. They did an amazing job installing our new heat pump and gas furnace unit. Their work is always outstanding!
Hugh Testerman
08/12/2021
Lady Lexi
07/14/2021
Miranda
06/29/2021
Very responsive customer service and the technicians were great! They had to install a new unit inside and out, even having to go back for more parts. They were at my house ALL DAY and only took one break, kept us updated about what was going on and really worked hard in this unbearable heat. Would recommend to anybody.
Chad Simpson
06/20/2021
Sally Machado
06/13/2021
Brenda Stanley
05/29/2021
Mimi Walls
05/28/2021
Service was excellent very professional and price was very reasonable for parts& service.
Ronald McArdle
03/23/2021
Jonathan Lovelace
03/16/2021
The absolute best in customer service! Their pricing is amazing and super friendly folks!! I highly recommend!!
Sam Lawson
03/12/2021
Honest people and they do great work. I will recommend them to anyone.
Natasha Bailey
03/11/2021
Custom Heat and Air has been a wonderful provider for us. We have had upgrades and replacements installed including new outside units, new inside units including natural gas finances for our heating, new duct work and air returns. We have also had new and repair work done on multiple investment properties that we own. Chad Salyers’ company provides timely and cost effective repairs and new installations. Anytime we’ve needed work they’ve never failed to provide the best service and willingness to work with our schedules. We have and will always recommend Custom’s services to anyone looking for a HVAC provider with consistency and integrity.
Wilma Robinette
02/18/2021
Great people that are knowable
Laura Gilliam
01/05/2021
Great service
Sherri Monroe
12/18/2020
Bryan Bergeron
12/09/2020
Best service in the Tri- Cities
Kraig Busch
11/27/2020
Nicole Paragon
11/23/2020
Great service. We had Logan and another guy (not sure of his name) came out and they had it fixed very quickly. He explained everything nicely and they were very fast and affordable. I def will use them again if needed and would def recommend them.
Anthony Housewright
10/25/2020
Wonderful! Hvac company. From something as simple as replacing a wire end. To having a helicopter set your unit on the roof of your sky scraper! The quality of the finished job will be the same!
Kim Carver
10/14/2020
Came right out and fixed my problem.
Steven Pierson
08/24/2020
Great service got here quick.
Steve Jones
07/12/2020
Great response time for a heat pump that was no longer working. Technician was friendly, professional and had the unit working again in less than an hour.
See All Reviews