Reviews

At Custom Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
88 Reviews

Melva Moore
01/09/2023
Located in Kingsport
My heat stopped during the near see temperature week. I called Custom and they sent Mark who got it up and running with courtesy and professionalism in short time. They will always be my choice
Kennedy Thacker
12/23/2022
Located in Church Hill
Our technician Mark was phenomenal ! Very nice and considerate would recommend to anyone who has heating and air issues
Allen Smith
11/28/2022
Located in Kingsport
All of your technicians are the best I have ever dealt with. They are professional, courteous, timely, and very knowledgeable. They installed a cooling unit, a gas furnace, and new thermostat. The office staff is courteous and helpful in addressing our needs and always pleasant to speak with. When you call the office for help, they have gotten someone out within a couple of hours. Prevented us from have to wait during the heat and recently during the cold weather. I would recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service. You will never go wrong with Custom Heating and Air. Technicians and office staff are by far the best I have ever used for this type service.
Mark Wright
10/27/2022
I called for 76 old friend. She said the tech was very professional and very friendly. He check everything. Was very honest. Told her did not need any froen . I call that very professional and honest company. They do not want there tech ripping customer off.
Chuck Hunt
10/01/2022
These guys are great!! Awesome place to do business with. They stand behind their products.
Jerry Coates
10/01/2022
Great service 👏 great price
Joey Montgomery
09/14/2022
Fit me in on a Friday, fixed my bad capacitor and cleaned my outdoor unit.
John Still
08/25/2022
Awesome service
Kenneth
08/24/2022
MR HousingNC
08/20/2022
Custom heating and air has been on speed dial for over a decade for all my hvac needs. Bought multiple units new units over the years when I buy a house and been a pleasure working with them. Also, have some great techs to come out to help if we do have a unit that is not working well due to lack of maintenance or neglect. I have found that if you change your filters, keep grass out of the units and do routine maintenance, you will be doing yourself a favor. Great company who works hard to help others.
DavidLoriAnn Mcnutt
07/30/2022
Fast service, professional
Lori Mcnutt
07/23/2022
Located in Church Hill
Great service, excellent work, knowledgeable and professional.. We have been a customer for over 10 years.
David Hall
07/23/2022
Ordered a fan blade. Came in with barely notable damage, but they refunded my purchase and got another one on the way immediately.
Frank Glover
07/20/2022
Best price of all the estimates I received. Office and installation crew were courteous and attentive to my needs. Would definitely reccomend them and would do business with them again.
Judy Wiggins
06/23/2022
Anthony was a great professional guy any employer would want. He cares for his actions on the job. He has a great personality. AND is a very respectful and honest young man! I welcome him into my home anytime.
Ed Long
06/19/2022
A pleasure to do business with. From the office staff to the onsite tech, they were excellent. Terry was the onsite tech and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He was on time, knew what he was doing and took care of the issue quickly. Thank you Terry. I will do business with this company in the future.
Greg Page
06/18/2022
These guys are great, took him a bit to get the A/C going but it's all good now!!
Paula Barker
06/15/2022
Very nice staff from the office employees to the technician. They came out quickly and the technician was very knowledgeable. He had it repaired in a matter of a few minutes. The price was very reasonable I would recommend Custom to anyone needing installation or repairs. Thank you Custom.
Kellen Johnson
06/05/2022
Donna Flack
05/10/2022
Tennessee Gaming
04/23/2022
John Kelly
04/18/2022
Pattie Kelly
04/18/2022
Thanks to John in sales. He fully understood what we were wanting to do by installing 1 new furnace and 1 air conditioner to replace 2 old furnaces and 2 air conditioners. To the installers Doug, Eddie, and Carl for removing all the old equipment, reworking the duct work to operate efficiently using one unit. Lastly to the techs Brandon and Daniel who made several trips to our house making certain we had the thermostat that would heat and cool house evenly and we fully understood how to operate it. Thanks again fellows great Job!
Bronwyn Sword
02/26/2022
Always a good experience. Customer service is great. Always polite and responsive. We have been customers for emergencies and regular maintenance and we haven't had any bad experiences.
Peter Durant
02/23/2022
See All Reviews