Reviews

At Custom Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
124 Reviews

Mike Lane
05/22/2024
Located in Church Hill
The team installed a new replacement unit for me and my wife. What an outstanding job they did for us. They were efficient, high quality of installation, left no trash, great attitude. All of these are very hard to fine in one company. Our new unit is doing fantastic and we really appreciate the Custom Heating & Air team.
Service: New System Installation
ANTHONY R
04/12/2024
Located in CHURCH HILL
They arrived in time and were very polite and friendly. Cleaned up as they went and were finished in a very timely manner.
Service: New System Installation
TAYLOR O
04/10/2024
Located in KINGSPORT
Service: Preventive Maintenance
JEAN K
04/10/2024
Located in KINGSPORT
Service: New System Installation
BRIAN H
04/09/2024
Located in CHURCH HILL
Service: Preventive Maintenance
BARBARA S
04/09/2024
Located in CHURCH HILL
Service: Preventive Maintenance
CELIA M
04/09/2024
Located in BRISTOL
I could not find a better company to do a better job than Custom Heating and Cooling to install my new hvac system. They came on time and worked till they got it finished. The guys were courteous and respectful and they cleaned up everything before they left. I am super happy with the job they did. They had been servicing my old unit for a few yrs and even worked on it a couple times and I was always pleased with them so I had them come out and give me an estimate. The price was cheapest out of 3 companies and to get the service that I got for the price is amazing to me.
Service: New System Installation
REBECCA T
04/09/2024
Located in KINGSPORT
On time, efficient and very polite. Custom Heating and Air is the best. Robert did my spring maintenance check today and was very thorough.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
RANDY H
04/08/2024
Located in MOUNT CARMEL
Service: New System Installation
DEBRA A
04/08/2024
Located in KINGSPORT
Service: System Repair
BEN B
04/08/2024
Located in CHURCH HILL
Service: New System Installation
CONNIE R
04/08/2024
Located in JONESBOROUGH
Service: System Repair
SHIRLEY M
04/08/2024
Located in CHURCH HILL
Very pleased with tech!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
PAUL M
04/08/2024
Located in GRAY
Service: Preventive Maintenance
KIM K
04/08/2024
Located in GRAY
Service: Preventive Maintenance
DAVID M
04/06/2024
Located in KINGSPORT
On time and replaced circuit. Great job.
Service: System Repair
Lois C
04/05/2024
Located in Church Hill
Todd did a great job. I really appreciate you all.
Service: System Repair
ROGER G
04/05/2024
Located in KINGSPORT
The technicians were highly skilled, courteous and professional. Thank you very much.
Service: System Repair
Bob C.
02/16/2024
Always Great Service! I had a Trane unit that was always having problems. The company that installed it finally gave up and wouldn't come out anymore. So, we called Custom Heating & Air and they promptly came out, fixed the unit correctly, fixed the initial installation errors, and did a great job. As the years went by, there were other issues with the Trane and they always served it quickly and affordably. Finally, it died and this company recommended a Carrier unit. It saved us over $1,000, was ordered and installed within a week. The service techs always had the parts they needed, the install techs always did a great job, and the office & sales offered options that met our requirements. We will continue to use and recommend this company.
Tim Dean
12/29/2023
If you're looking for a reliable, professional, and friendly company to handle your mini-split installation, look no further than Custom Heating and Air Conditioning. They exceeded my expectations and delivered cool comfort I can truly enjoy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Kristie Quesenberry
12/07/2023
Located in Kingsport
Recommend this company for your heat pump needs. Everyone I talked to were helpful. Jason and Eli did a great job on installing the unit and ductwork. Thank you.
Jeff Allen
12/03/2023
Always had great experiences with CH&AC. I have used them multiple times and they have always been courteous, given me a fair price and done a great job installing my new furnace & AC. Highly recommend them.
Mikey F
11/29/2023
Very Professional. On time. From quote to installation, couldn't ask for any better service. Price & warranty beat competitors. Would recommend to all.
Helen Hajny
11/15/2023
Very efficient and great communication. Price was reasonable
Monica Fortner
10/13/2023
They are all great from the girls to the techs to the owners..they are knowledgeable,fast, trustworthy sometimes humorous..I highly recommend them I've used them for yrs..they have all been great and helped me tremendously and I thank them all!!they are professional but down to earth,kind,honest all rolled into one..use them use them .. sincerely Jewell mngt...thank you all from the heart !!
See All Reviews